top of page
  • Writer's pictureHaley Kemper

ClassroomScreen

Created by Laurens Koppers in the Netherlands, ClassroomScreen is a great tool to use with your classroom projection technology. Allowing teachers to customize their own screen with timers, a calendar, a noise meter, QR codes, text boxes to share class assignments, and more!


ClassroomScreen is a great way to keep all your bits and bobs in line and have a more visual means for sharing with your students. I use a timer all the time in my lessons and rather than using the Google timer I have started using this, along with the noise meter (in a library, this is great!). Especially for my EAL students, I have seen an increase in understanding from them in relation to the directions I give for an activity.

So far I have really liked the website and see myself using it quite a bit!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page